Pneumoconiosis Compensation Fund Board

Chairman's Message
Open in a new windows & go to Online Form Submission
Medical Examination (Online Application)
Online Education Materials
Calculator of Levy Blog

About Us

About us>Board Members

Board Members

Ir. CHAN Sau-kit, Allan (Chairman)

Ir. TSUI Wai-tim

Mr. CHAN Chi-hung, Dave

Ir. LAU Chi-kin

Dr. SO Kit-ying, Loletta

Mr. WONG Kam-pui

Mr. WONG Ping

Mr. WONG Leung-chi

Mr. CHUNG Chi-ho, Jeff

Senior Treasury Accountant
(Fund Management), Treasury

Mr. LI Chi-chung, Simon

Assistant Commissioner (Employees' Rights and Benefits), Labour Department

Secretary General: Mr. Ricky Law